League: School: Login Contact
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
District 1 Girls Basketball Post Season


School Year:
2019 Wes-King 4A
Girls District Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:North Creek & Jackson 
Date:February 7 - February 18, 2019 
Director:Luke Ande
andel@issaquah.wednet.edu
 
2019 4A Bi-District Basketball Bulletin
 
2019 District 1
3A Girls Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Shorewood High School and Everett Community Colleg 
Date:February 6 - February 18, 2019 
Director:Don Dalziel
don.dalziel@shorelineschools.org
 
3A Basketball Bulletin
 
2019 District 1/2
2A Girls Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Mt Vernon High School 
Date:February 7 - February 18, 2019 
Director:Chris Oliver
coliver@mv.k12.wa.us
 
2A2018DistrictBulletinGBB-BBB.doc
 
2019 Northwest District 1
1A Girls Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Mt Vernon High School 
Date:February 6 - February 14, 2019 
Director:Brenda Terpstra
bterpstra@lyncs.org
 
 
2019 Bi-District 1/2
1A Girls Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Kings High School 
Date:February 13 - February 18, 2019 
Director:Brenda Terpstra
bterpstra@lyncs.org
 
1ABiDistrictBGBBBulletin2019.doc
 
2019 2B Girls
Tri-District Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Sedro-Woolley High School 
Date:February 7 - February 18, 2019 
Director:Rod Turnbull
rturnbull@sjisd.wednet.edu
 
2BBI-DistrictBasketballBulletin2019.doc
 
2019 1B Girls
District Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Area Sites 
Date:January 31 - February 6, 2019 
Director:Jeff Droog
jdroog@mountvernonchristian.org
 
20191BDistrictBasketballBulletin.doc
 
2019 1B Girls
Tri-District Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Mt. Vernon Christian 
Date:February 13 - February 18, 2019 
Director:Jeff Droog
jdroog@mountvernonchristian.org
 
20181BTriDistrictBasketballBulletin-GoogleDocs.pdf
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy