League: School: Login Contact
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
District 1 Boys Wrestling Post Season


School Year:
2017-18 4A Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Glacier Peak HS 
Date:February 2 - February 3, 2018 
Director:Kevin Judkins
kevin.judkins@sno.wednet.edu
360-563-7611
 
2018WESCO4AWrestlingTournamentFactSheet.pdf
 
2018 WIAA 4A Regional Wrestling Tournament
Location:Cavelero Mid. High School 
Date:February 10, 2018 
Director:Jason Pearson
jason_pearson@lkstevens.wednet.edu
425-335-1527
 
Wrestling4ARegionalsFactSheet2018.pdf
 
2018 3A Metro Region 1 Wrestling
Location:Nathan Hale 
Date:February 10, 2018 
Director:TBD
 
 
2017-18 3A South Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Shorecrest HS 
Date:February 3, 2018 
Director:Don Dalziel
don.dalziel@shorelineschools.org
206-393-4770
 
2018NorthwestDistrict-SouthDivisionWrestlingTournament.pdf
 
2017-18 3A North Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Stanwood HS 
Date:February 2 - February 3, 2018 
Director:Tom Wilfong
twilfong@stanwood.wednet.edu
360-629-1321
 
20183AWESCONorthWrestlingTourn.doc
 
2017-18 2A North Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Sedro-Woolley HS 
Date:February 2 - February 3, 2018 
Director:Jerry Gardner
jgardner@swsd.k12.wa.us
360-855-3514
 
2ANorthSub-RegionalWRBulletin2018.pdf
2ANorthSubRegionals.docx
2ANorthSubRegionalslacers.docx
2ANorthSubRegionalsteamscores.docx
 
2017-18 2A South Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Cedarcrest HS 
Date:February 3, 2018 
Director:Jason Frederick
frederickj@rsd407.org
425-844-4809
 
2018WrestlingSub-RegionalTournament(DistrictOne2A).doc
2A2018District1Sub.docx
 
2017-18 1A Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Sultan HS 
Date:February 3, 2018 
Director:Scott Sifferman
scott.sifferman@sultan.k12.wa.us
360-793-9866
 
1ASub-RegionalWRBulletin2018.docx
 
2018 1A WIAA Region 2 Wrestling
Location:Sultan HS 
Date:February 10, 2018 
Director:Scott Sifferman
scott.sifferman@sultan.k12.wa.us
360-793-9866
 
1ARegionalWrestlingInfo2018.docx
Completed Brackets
 
2017-18 2B Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Darrington HS 
Date:February 3, 2018 
Director:Buck Marsh
bmarsh@dsd.k12.wa.us
 
2018Sub-RegionalWrestlingBulletin.doc
SubRegionals2018.docx
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy