League: School: Login Contact
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
District 1 Boys Track Post Season


School Year:
2019 4A District Track Meet
Location:Shoreline Stadium 
Date:May 15 - May 17, 2019 
Director:Don Dalziel
don.dalziel@shorelineschools.org
206-393-4770
 
20193A.4ANORTHWESTDISTRICT.pdf
 
2019 4A Wesco Track Meet
Location:Veterans Memorial, Snohomish 
Date:May 8 - May 10, 2019 
Director:Kevin Judkins
kevin.judkins@sno.wednet.edu
 
20194AWESCOconferencemeet.doc
 
2019 3A District Track Meet
Location:Shoreline Stadium 
Date:May 15 - May 17, 2019 
Director:Don Dalziel
don.dalziel@shorelineschools.org
206-393-4770
 
20193A.4ANORTHWESTDISTRICT.pdf
 
2019 3A Wesco North Track Meet
Location:Oak Harbor High School 
Date:May 8 - May 10, 2019 
Director:Jerrod Fleury
jfleury@ohsd.net
 
20193AWESCONorthConferencetrackmeet(1).pdf
 
2019 3A Wesco South Track Meet
Location:Edmonds Stadium 
Date:May 8 - May 10, 2019 
Director:Rich Petek
petekr@edmonds.wednet.edu
 
20193AWESCOSOUTHConferencemeet.doc
 
2019 2A Bi-District Track Meet
Location:Lakewood High School 
Date:May 15 - May 17, 2019 
Director:Kristin DiJosie
kdijosie@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
2ADistrictTrackChampionshipBulletin2019.docx
 
2019 2A North Sub-District Track Meet
Location: 
Date:May 8 - May 10, 2019 
Director:Chad Larsen
chad.larsen@bellinghamschools.org
 
20192ANORTHSUBDISTRICTTRACKMEETv6.pdf
 
2019 1A and 2B Bi-District Track Meets
Location:Coupeville High School 
Date:May 16 - May 18, 2019 
Director:Willie Smith
wsmith@coupeville.k12.wa.us
 
20191A-BiDistricttrackBulletin.pdf
 
2019 1A District Track Meet
Location:Lynden Christian High School 
Date:May 9 - May 11, 2019 
Director:Harlan Kredit
hkredit@lyncs.org
 
20191ADistrictFinalTrackBulletin.doc
20191ADistrictFinalTrackBulletin.pdf
 
2019 1B Tri-District Track Meet
Location:St. Martin's College 
Date:May 15, 2019 
Director:Dennis Sheline
dennis.sheline@gatewaychristianschools.org
360-377-7700
 
1B WIAA State Track Schedule - EWU
Bulletin
Equipment Certification Form
Relay Form
Results
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy