League: School: Login Contact
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
District 1 Boys Wrestling Post Season


School Year:
2019 4A Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Glacier Peak High School 
Date:February 1 - February 2, 2019 
Director:Kevin Judkins
kevin.judkins@sno.wednet.edu
360-563-7611
 
2019 4A Sub-Regional Bulletin
 
2019 3A Regional Wrestling
Location:Snohomish High School 
Date:February 9, 2019 
Director:Mark Perry
mark.perry@sno.wednet.edu
360-563-4080
 
3ARegion1FactSheet2019.doc
 
2019 3A North Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Everett High School 
Date:February 1 - February 2, 2019 
Director:Doug Plucker
dplucker@everettsd.org
425-385-4491
 
20193AWESCONorthWrestlingTourn.doc
 
2019 3A South Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Edmonds-Woodway High School 
Date:February 1 - February 2, 2019 
Director:Rich Petek
petekr@edmonds.wednet.edu
(425) 431-7152
 
3AWescoSouth.KingcoSub-RegionalWREBulletin.doc
 
2019 2A Regional Wrestling
Location:Blaine High School 
Date:February 9, 2019 
Director:Sean Linville
slinville@blainesd.org
 
20192ARegion1WrestlingTournament.docx
 
2019 2A Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Sedro-Woolley High School 
Date:February 1 - February 2, 2019 
Director:Jerry Gardner
jgardner@swsd101.org
360-855-3514
 
2ASub-RegionalWRBulletin2019(upd01.17.19).pdf
 
2019 1A Regional Wrestling
Location:Meridian High School 
Date:February 9, 2019 
Director:Bryant Michaelson
bryantpmichaelson@gmail.com
 
2019WIAARegion1Wrestlingschedule.docx
 
2019 1A Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Mt. Baker High School 
Date:February 1 - February 2, 2019 
Director:Ron Lepper
Ronl@mtbaker.wednet.edu
 
1ASub-RegionalWRBulletin2019.docx
 
2019 2B Sub-Regional Wrestling
Location:Concrete High School 
Date:February 2, 2019 
Director:Cory Ross
wross@dsd.k12.wa.us
360-436-1140x118
 
2B2019Sub-RegionalWrestlingBulletin(3).doc
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy